Monday, March 30, 2009

Happy Fools Day :)

PreRequisite - Must read the Last Post : "happiezzz Endingzz"

I thought I shouldn’t write this post, but U know my FANS :P ..they wanted it so badly. I got too many calls to continue with the "STORY" :) So here I am with the "STORY".

So I decided to meet 360 in the cafe.

I was all ready with my plan even before I talked to her becoz I knew she would accept (afterall, shes my crush :P)

Immediately after I hung up the phone, I ran to my Frend'z room where I hid the chocs. I rushed to the cafe with sizzling sands(annual magazine of 2k4 batch) in one hand and chocs in the other. I ran, ran and stopped right at the entrance of the gate.

"woh, woh ,woh wait,, what am I doin !! running after a gal ?!" I said to myself...but that was not the time becoz I was already committed to it..So I just stepped in and looked around. There was a gang right at the other end and I could feel her :P Yes, she was there and guess wat.. with her bf :D so Whhattt!!!

She started towards me so gracefully as never before (that was for me :P). She was in her casuals, but for me she was Gorgeous :) You all might wonder how cud she identify me.. well we can talk through our eyes too :P. We had a loong chat and a very loong walk. All ends where it began, and we came back to the cafe.

Then she carved so beautifully in my SS, "Dear Manish, All the best for your future and so on.. Yours Lovingly 360", Well thats an encrypted version.

I felt like "the king of the world" , as I walked back to the gryffindor (thats our hostel) :)

Ppl ... Wake up now !! Enough of the story ... Happy fools day :)

how cud u believe that i did all those !! Haha

I was telling you all rite from the start that its just a "STORY" and its just my imagination to the core put into writing.

Semester ending on 12/12..!! Hihum :D
me running after a gal !! never :)
long walk.. Who ?

Come on .. You all surely need to get back from my world.

Hope you all enjoyed My World of Imagination.

Wishing you all a happy fools day once again. See you next time with sumthing real for sure.

Cheers :)

Monday, March 9, 2009

happiezz endingzz :D

" All characters in this post are real, resemblance to any person alive is purely intentional "

12/12/07 - how can I forget this day.. the most memorable day in my life :P , the day I felt I was stupid, the day I laughed at myself but the day I enjoyed :) It was last day at bits, when everyone was thinking of party, I had some other plans of my own. There was this beautiful gal..beauty with brains,named 360 degrees..sry I cant give her real name, due to security reasons, neither do I have admin rights to do so !! I hope u got what I mean (she was committed to other guy).

"If you miss today, you will not meet her again", "therz no second chance", "last day,you can do it", "come on..Maneeeesh" - frends can make you hero in a minute, everyone wanted me to meet her, but I had no idea what to do !!! Then sum1 from the gang rushed to me, put my mobile across my ears..and gestured to speak !!! I asked him who it was.. then he rolled himself 360 degrees.. oh oh! I got it ! I got it ! 360 on line :)

"hello.. whoz dis ?" said 360.
"hmm..aah! Hulloooo :) ", I replied back (thats our style of hello :P)
"Heyy..dis is Manish"
"Manish ?!.. um do I knw u ?"
"hmm No..I wanna say sumthin"
"ohh.. okk"
"I have a crush on you!" , I blushed as I said :P
"crush !!..what" She bursted out, "ohh.. Thank you ". I know none of you would have replied the way she did.
"Anytime :)", I replied "hmm So, I wanna meet you.. Can we ?"
"Ya sure..so 2morrow ?"
"No.. Not 2morrow..Noww...Im leaving 2morrow!!", I said.
[Doin things at last is always helpful, I know she wud accept... and YESSS !!]

"so whr r u now ?", I asked
"In the cafe, can you come ?"
[Can you come ?! watz that.. i can.. anytime :)]

"Ya.. sure..i'll meet U in 10 mins..", and I hung up ( "the phone" is understood)

Well then, Whats nextt ?!!

Wait for my next post ;)